Dr. Gary Keffer

Feb 2022

Have you considered staging your home to maximize its appeal to a potential buyer?  I recently put my home on the market, and my agent suggested I have it professionally staged.  At first I was hesitant…. The basic idea of having a few pieces of furniture placed in my empty home could not make much difference…….But I did agree to follow my agent’s recommendation. He arranged an appointment for the owner/operators of the company to view my property.     I then  green-lighted their proposal to decorate.

Whatever  concerns I had were erased the moment these ladies and their crew arrived at my property to decorate.  From the moment they arrived it was obvious they had a plan. I just sat back, observed and was amazed at their efficiency.

My  idea of a few pieces of furniture to decorate, was quickly surpassed by their talents, creating an amazing lived in homie atmosphere, including floral arrangements in every room, a complete dining room set, a kitchenette set, tastefully picked  furniture set for the living room, and a beautiful king bed, with night stands, along with multiple prints placed selectively on the walls. 

The two lady owners obviously had  every stage of this project planned  before ever arriving.

To say I was impressed, is a complete understatement. If there is such a thing as a four-star review, I would give them a Platinum review… The best ever. I would highly recommend you consider Sheela  and  Ira’s Company, Red Dot Home Services without any hesitation.

Richard Mindiola

June 2020

"We have used Red Dot on several projects and they have done great for us. All projects sold within 4 weeks!!"

Samiye Ardic

June 2020

"Red Dot staged our delightfully! They were professional and very nice."

Jyoti Tripathi

May 2020

"One thing that you don’t have to bother in your process of home listing is staging, if done by Red Dot Home Services. Thoroughly professionally and good sense of space management is what you should expect from this company, beside fulfilling the main aim - they make your home look gorgeous! It would be an understatement if I said, my experience with them was a value deal, it exceeded all my expectations! Thank you for your services!"

Pedro Cajiga

May 2020

"As always Sheela and Ira exceeded my expectations. This is the third time, I use Red Dot to stage my homes and they always do a great job. Every time I got them staged with Red Dot the homes got sold in less than 30 days. Thanks"

Diane Stone

May 2020

"I highly recommend this company especially if you are selling your house without furniture in it. My house was listed for 5 months with no offers prior to Red Dot staging it. We kept getting comments that "the floor plan doesn't work for me" and "the house is dark". People just weren't seeing the house as someplace their family could live. Within 10 days since the staging we have had 5 showings, with 2 second showings and one offer.

There is a reason why every HGTV home flipper pays to stage their homes. I just wish we had done it initially, the staging only cost about one month of our costs of owning the house (taxes, insurance, utilities, pool service, yard service). Every detail is covered, pictures on the walls, things on the shelves, place settings on the tables, throws and towels and cushions, and florals.

If you are spending money to prep your home for listing, this is the most important money you will spend!"

D Dong

March 2020

"They are the best staging company we ever worked with. Sheela & Ira are very artistic, great at staging design. Their staging fee is very reasonable."

Gayatri Rajkumar

July 2020

"We are very happy and satisfied with Red Dot Staging. They were very professional and quick with their service. Thanks to Red Dot, we are getting great reviews due to the value and warmth they added to my house. And most importantly their pricing is very reasonable."